294 pied avocet2312 AF22468a fronemanBirdLife South Africa Headquarters

Physical Address: Isdell House, 17 Hume Road, Dunkeld West 2196, Johannesburg, South Africa
Postal Address: Private Bag X5000, Parklands 2121, Johannesburg, South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 11 789 1122
Fax: +27 (0) 11 789 5188
Email: info@birdlife.org.za 

  • Member of IUCN, The World Conservation Union
  • BirdLife International Partner
  • Public Benefit Organisation No 930 004 518
  • Registration Number 001-298 NPO

Get Directions

icon

Membership

  • For more information about individual membership, please contact Shireen Gould on +27 (0) 11 789 1122 or email membership@birdlife.org.za
  • For more information about Corporate Membership or Golden Bird Patrons, please contact Mark Anderson on +27 (0) 11 789 1122 or email ceo@birdlife.org.za

BirdLife South Africa's Programmes

775 Malachite Sunbird31446a fronemanBusiness:

Fanie du Plessis, Tel: +27 (0) 11 789 1122, accounts@birdlife.org.za

Membership:

Shireen Gould, Tel: +27 (0) 11 789 1122, membership@birdlife.org.za

Terrestrial bird conservation:

Dr Hanneline Smit-Robinson, Tel:+27 (0) 11 789 1122, conservation@birdlife.org.za

Important Bird and Biodiversity Areas Programme:

Daniel Marnewick, Tel: +27 (0) 11 789 1122, daniel.marnewick@birdlife.org.za

Policy & Advocacy:

Simon Gear, Tel: +27(0)11 789 1122, advocacy@birdlife.org.za

Seabird conservation:

Dr Ross Wanless, Tel: +27 (0) 21 419 7347, Cell: +27 (0) 73 675 3267, ross.wanless@birdlife.org.za

Special Projects:

Martin Taylor, martin.taylor@birdlife.org.za

blog